Thank you for the kind words! This is my husband's radio, and he has taken very good care of it. He has been laid off since January which is why we're selling some stuff. We also have a Sangean listed.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .